How to Assign The Pinsight App to a Participant
After the participant’s results are available, an admin can activate The Pinsight App in the participant’s profile. The participant will receive an invitation email to log in and start using the app. Participants use the same login credentials they used for their assessment to access the app on both mobile and desktop.
Note: You must reactivate the app manually after a follow-up assessment report is available, even if the participant was using the app prior to the follow-up assessment.
If your organization does not have access to the app, please contact your Pinsight representative for more information.
1. In Users, click the Participants tab.
2. Use the filter to narrow down your search results.
3. Click Edit next to the participant’s table entry. If the row is green, the results are available and the app can be given to the participant.
4. Scroll down to Access.
5. Check the app box.
6. Scroll down and Save. The participant will receive an automated email.